Happy Release Day!!

Hi All!!

Wow, the day is finally here! As if you’ve not seen enough of me counting down the days to the official release day of “I Haven’t Lived At All,” I thought it would be kind of me to remind you that TODAY IS THE DAY!!
I’m now sat feeling 100% positive that there’s a huge amount I’ve forgotten, but it’s too late now so if I have I’m sure I shall have to deal with it later :/

I just want to say a massive thank you to everybody for all of the support you’ve shown. Considering the book is only officially released today, the response has been above and beyond what I expected for it (and I really hope that’s a good sign!)

Now for a small list of places you can order “I Haven’t Lived At All,”

Amazon (UK)
Amazon (US)
Waterstones
Kindle Copy

I truly believe that the best way to help spread the word of “I Haven’t Lived At All” is by recommendation and word of mouth, so please leave reviews and/or ratings on Amazon, Waterstones, or wherever else you feel like. If you have a Goodreads account, you can do the same over there and add it to your lists as well!

My BigCartel store is still up and running. You can still purchase the book, posters and other such things from there if you wish! If there’s anything else you’d like to see in the store (as I can now put a bit more attention in to that) then please do let me know!

It would be great if you could help tweet/facebook/blog about it throughout today and help me make the release day that little bit more special.
I really couldn’t do any of this without your support, I owe you all an eternity of thanks.

On that note, I would like to leave you with this song (it features in the soundtrack to the book,) it feels really quite significant in regards to what this book means to me.

I can’t wait to hear what you all think of this book, and I can’t wait to be able to say “Oh, me? I’ve released a book.” That’s something I’ve always dreamed of saying but never thought it would be an actual, real sentence! Pretty cool.

Speak soon!

– E
x

Leave a Reply

