25 days!

Hi All!

Saturday updates seem to be becoming a bit more of a regular thing (can we guess what my day off from the full time job is?!)
I’ve had a bit of a busy morning, and you may or may not notice that I’ve had a bit of an update of this blog! I wanted to add more content but keep it as user friendly as possible, I hope I’ve achieved this, what do you think?
You may also notice that a new section has been added, titled ‘Reviews.’ I’ve been debating this for a while, and the idea of it has been really appealing but I’ve had to weigh up if I physically have the time. I’ve decided I will make time, so I am now offering reviews for books! As a writer, I’ve discovered just how hard the whole process of getting your book out there can be so I can think of nothing better than helping other writers in any way I can.
If you’re interested in having me review your book, take a look in the review section for details!

I’ve also made a few changes to my main website; evelynknightley.co.uk I just wanted to simplify it even further and hopefully it’s more visually pleasing as a result!

If you’ve visited my store, you’ll know that I’m offering handwritten & framed poems, the other day I worked on creating the first one and though it’s not perfect and some things will be slightly changed (such as the type of wax seal used) here is the finished result!
You can order this here
Use code FREESHIPPING

A few more little updates;

  • I’m nearly at 200 likes on my facebook page, don’t forget I’ll be hosting a giveaway when I reach that mark, so get liking!
  • I did something pretty exciting this week, and I can’t wait to share this with you!
  • You can now follow this blog on bloglovin’ 
  • 25 days until “I Haven’t Lived At All” is officially released, oh my!!!

-E
x

Leave a Reply

