Ready to rock’n’roll

Hihi!

I’m back from my short break in Amsterdam (it was beautiful!) and I’ve finally defeated a cold that plagued me for a week. Now I’m ready to get excited for the release of “I Haven’t Lived At All” (31 DAYS!!)

Everything has been printed and is now in my possession, in celebration of this, of the sunshine and to mark the start of a countdown I have a free shipping code for you all!

Just go to http://evelynknightley.bigcartel.com/products and enter the code: FREESHIPPING at the checkout. Valid on all orders over £10 until 31st July.

Gift Package- £15

Includes:
A copy of the book
A poster
2 Postcards

Don’t forget you can find me over on facebook and twitter too, come say hi!

– E
x

Leave a Reply

