:: Update ::

Evening!

I feel like it’s been a while since I posted an update, I’m not sure if it really has been that long? There’s really not that much to update you on; apart from the exciting news that I’ve now posted copies of the book to pledgers!
If you’re a pledger and you selected a paperback copy of the book as your reward, you should receive your books soon!
Typically, after I had posted the books it was pointed out to me by Yasmin that there was a small error in the contents page; this was caused by a slight change in formatting during printing and was something I failed to notice! So the first few books will have this error in, but the second run of printing will hopefully be error free! Can you tell I’m a newbie at all of this? I hope this doesn’t bother anybody too much?
If you’ve received a copy, either electronic or paper, I’d love to hear what you think! Please do feel free to rate my book on goodreads too!

My first interview was also posted yesterday!
Take a look to find out a bit more about the book, and a bit about me too!
If you’d like to host an interview with me or a promotion of the book on your website or blog, just send an email to: contact@evelynknightley.co.uk

I should be able to open up pre-orders for Kindle copies of the book in the not too distant future, as well as sharing more details about the package options.
In the mean time, check out the paperback pre-order!

– E
x

Website: www.evelynknightley.co.uk
Facebook: facebook.com/evelynknightleywriter
Twitter: @evelynknightley
Goodreads: I Haven’t Lived At All

Leave a Reply

