Excited Images

Hi!

I have quite an exciting post for today, as yesterday I received the proof copy of my book. I was going to keep it to myself, but you know when the excitement gets too much you just have to let it happen!

Photo on 03-06-2013 at 18.29

 

I think my face explains it perfectly, the right mixture of confusion and excitement!
I have a couple of minor edits to make, and then I’m ready to get the real copies printed.

383498_338363339600271_1994867424_n

My dedication to all of the lovely Kickstarter pledgers!

 

As for today, I have just emailed out the pdf/mobi copies to pledgers and reviewers who requested an electronic copy. Next on the agenda is getting paperback copies out to the pledgers- I’m aiming to get those out in the next 2/3 weeks.
Although the release date isn’t until August 14th, I have the mentality that this book wouldn’t be a real thing without pledgers so enabling them to have a copy early is just a small way for me to say thank you.

Don’t forget, pre-order is available now!

If you hold reviews on your blog and you’re interested in reviewing this book, please leave me a comment with your details or send an email to:
contact@evelynknightley.co.uk

-E
x

One thought on “Excited Images

Leave a Reply

