Pre-Order now available!!

http://evelynknightley.bigcartel.com/

Pre-order for Paperback and Hardback copies is now available!

As you can see, there are 2 gift package selections that aren’t available just yet- but I wanted to add them there just so you all know they will be available at some point!
(heck, if you want me to make these available now- let me know! I just can’t guarantee what images or quotes will be used just yet.)
Please do spread the word and share the link to this store!

Kickstarter Pledgers- if you pledged and you’re not sure if a copy of the book was included in your reward selection, send me a message and I can take a look and let you know šŸ™‚

– E
x

Leave a Reply

