Gift packages- I need your input!

The badge fairy turned up at my door yesterday, I’m wearing mine with pride!
(In this case, the badge fairy is Yasmin Matthews)
I’m not too sure what I’m doing with them yet, but just out of interest, who would want one?

I’m working on building some special packages to go alongside the release of my book, but in order to do this I need your input!
I have a poll going on over on facebook, please take a look and vote. (And while you’re there, feel free to like my page too!)
Alternatively, just let me know what kind of things you’d like to see in the comments below; handwritten framed poems, postcards, posters, hardback books, mugs, t-shirts etc. Use your imagination, all suggestions are welcome!!

I’m still looking for a few more book reviewers, so if you’re interested in reviewing this book before it’s release please send me an email to contact@evelynknightley.co.uk
Please include details of your website and if you would prefer to receive a pdf copy or paperback copy (UK only)

– E
x

 

Leave a Reply

